Thomas Jefferson High School Historical Preservation Society
 

Board of Directors

Executive Director/President
Manny Ruiz - mruiz@tjhshps.org

Vice President
Anna (Garcia) Catalani - acatalani@tjhshps.org

Secretary
Cris Mendiola - cmendiola@tjhshps.org

Treasurer
Phillip Campos - pcampos@tjhshps.org

Board Members
Anna Campos - acampos@tjhshps.org
Philip Campos
 - pcampos@tjhshps.org
Donald Moore - dmoore@tjhs.com
David Sims - dssims@aol.com

Advisory Board

Sylvia Aguilar
Daniel Granados
Tom Murrah
Ken Rodriguez
Patsy Skeels
Dana (Goodwin) Ward
Barbara Wofford
null

Thomas Jefferson High School Historical Preservation Society, PO Box 5567, San Antonio, TX 78201-0557

Non-Profit IRS Designation 501(c)3 Organization

© Thomas Jefferson High School Historical Preservation Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software